Iloilo Dinagyang Festival 2014

WARNING: this video may cause nausea, migraine and depression

This is my first ever videoblog. If it gets too painful to watch and you feel like you want to strangle me to death, you’re too late because I’m probably way ahead of you.

Basically, this video talks about the things people do during Diagyang like street dancing, hair coloring and more but I don’t think I managed to do a very good job in this  video. haha. xD

My first video blog (the shame) BUT it certainly wont be my last. This shit still needs a lot of work but you know what they say, the difference between trying and triumph is a little *UMPH!

2 thoughts on “Iloilo Dinagyang Festival 2014

Leave a Reply

